## National Judicial Academy SE-27: National Seminar for Presiding Officers of Debt Recovery Tribunal (DRT) 21<sup>st</sup> – 22<sup>nd</sup> March, 2023

## Participant List

Sl. No.	Posted	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Ahmedabad	Mr. Anil Kumar Gupta	Presiding Officer, DRT-1, Ahmedabad
2	Ahmedabad	Mr. Laxman Madnani	Presiding Officer, DRT-2, Ahmedabad
3	Allahabad	Mr. Ram Murti Kushawaha	Presiding Officer, DRT, Allahabad
4	Aurangabad	Mr. Vimal Gupta	Presiding Officer, DRT, Aurangabad
5	Bengaluru	Mr. Imtiaz Ali	Presiding Officer, DRT-1, Bengaluru
6	Bengaluru	Ms. S. V. Gowramma	Presiding Officer, DRT-2, Bengaluru
7	Chandigarh	Mr. Anand Sagar Narang	Presiding Officer, DRT-1, Chandigarh
8	Chandigarh	Mr. Man Mohan Dhonchak	Presiding Officer, DRT-2, Chandigarh
9	Chandigarh	Mr. Mridulesh Kumar Singh	Presiding Officer, DRT-3, Chandigarh
10	Chennai	Mr. A.S. Jayachandra	Presiding Officer, DRT-1, Chennai
11	Chennai	Mr. Rajesh T.	Presiding Officer, DRT-2, Chennai
12	Chennai	Mr. R.G. Kurella	Presiding Officer, DRT-3, Chennai
13	Coimbatore	Mr. M.P. Balasubramanian	Presiding Officer, DRT, Coimbatore
14	Dehradun	Mr. Umesh Kumar Sharma	Presiding Officer, DRT, Dehradun
15	Delhi	Mr. Govind Ballabh Sharma	Presiding Officer, DRT-1, Delhi
16	Delhi	Mr. Deepak Nath Tiwari	Presiding Officer, DRT-3, Delhi
17	Ernakulam	Mr. Su. Willyahm	Presiding Officer, DRT-1, Ernakulam
18	Ernakulam	Mr. Sovan Kumar Dash	Presiding Officer, DRT-2, Ernakulam
19	Guwahati	Mr. Shiv Sharan Dubey	Presiding Officer, DRT, Guwahati
20	Hyderabad	Mr. Gummadi Gopi Chand	Presiding Officer, DRT-1, Hyderabad
21	Hyderabad	Mr. Rameshwar Kothe	Presiding Officer, DRT-2, Hyderabad

22	Jabalpur	Mr. Ram Niwas Patel	Presiding Officer, DRT, Jabalpur
23	Jaipur	Mr. Vivek Saxena	Presiding Officer, DRT, Jaipur
24	Kolkata	Mr. Ambuja Mohan Das	Presiding Officer, DRT, Kolkata
25	Lucknow	Mr. Ajaz Hussain Khan	Presiding Officer, DRT, Lucknow
26	Mumbai	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashok Menon	Chairperson, DRT, Mumbai
27	Mumbai	Mr. Deepak M. Thakkar	Presiding Officer, DRT-2, Mumbai
28	Mumbai	Mr. Arun Kumar Singal	Presiding Officer, DRT-3, Mumbai
29	Nagpur	Mr. Pankaj Kumar	Presiding Officer, DRT, Nagpur
30	Patna	Mr. Kaushalendra Yadav	Presiding Officer, DRT, Patna
31	Pune	Mr. Dilip Ganpatrao Murumkar	Presiding Officer, DRT, Pune
32	Ranchi	Mr. Sanjiv Kumar	Presiding Officer, DRT, Ranchi
33	Siliguri	Mr. Rakesh Pati Tiwari	Presiding Officer, DRT, Siliguri
34	Visakhapatnam	Mr. Krishna Gopal Dwivedi	Presiding Officer, DRT, Visakhapatnam